We're still delivering smiles across the world, with safety as our top priority

Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 59901 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Lavish Love: 24 Red Roses

06-07-2020

Clapham, London

Excellent service, timely & beautiful fresh flowers !

Ray of Light: Sunflowers and Gerberas

02-07-2020

Andzej

Niespodzianka na 100 procent.

Pink Bubbles: Roses and Alstroemerias

01-07-2020

Lynne

I ordered flowers one afternoon to be sent to Spain. They arrived the next morning! I was amazed, and the recipient was delighted. What brilliant service.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

30-06-2020

Daragh

I opred for the large one and it exceeded expectations...would def recommend to anyone!! Very happy with it 10/10

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

28-06-2020

Mayra

The bouquet looked a bit different than the photo on the website.

Pure Vitality: Sunflowers and Solidago

28-06-2020

Carolina

The quality of products was superb and it arrived on the date of my choosing. However, the time of the delivery was not the one I requested and, considering delivery charges vary according to time of day, I felt it a bit unfair to pay for that.

Cotton Candy: Gerberas and Carnations

28-06-2020

Deborah

This is the most unprofessional company I have ever dealt with my flowers never arrived and I am still awaiting refund No direct contact only email and they do not reply to them professionally never again

Touch of Class: 12 White Roses

27-06-2020

Joan Del Tin

Recipients were thrilled!

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

27-06-2020

Melissa

Amazing! ☆☆☆☆☆

Touch of Class: 12 White Roses

26-06-2020

Paola

Fiori incantevoli. Imballo curato.

PS. I Love You: 35 Red Roses

25-06-2020

Robert Henderson

Excellent service and delivery even witha difficult address

Pink Bubbles: Roses and Alstroemerias

25-06-2020

Bailey Drechsler

Nice knowing there is a dependable florist delivery.

Vintage Freshness: Pink and White Peonies

25-06-2020

Francesc

Peonias were great! Really fresh flowers. Service punctual. FloraQueen is my favourite company of flowers

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

25-06-2020

Mrs Russell

Thank you, thank you, thank you for delivering such a beautiful bouquet to my friend on her Birthday - she was more than delighted to receive such an amazing arrangement of flowers

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

25-06-2020

Blandine Seguin

The bouquet was very beautiful as well as the card and vase. Great quality and delivered very professionally. White gloves service!

White Touch: Lilies and Roses

25-06-2020

Ms Zagrovic

Delivered as promised looked great

Soft&Sweet: Roses and Gerberas

25-06-2020

Gerhard Hartleben

Happy with the delivery, and the “hand written “ card

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

25-06-2020

Frank Tamaska

Good job very pretty arrangements.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

25-06-2020

Michelle

This was an absolutely gorgeous bouquet, they looked even better than the photos on the website. Delighted with colours and quality. Quick delivery. Perfect service. Thank you.

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

25-06-2020

MOLDOVEANU

Bellissimi fiori e servizio professionale

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

24-06-2020

Mark Ellis

Very Happy with my order. The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered to France on the right day and in the morning. A very good service

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

24-06-2020

Rene Desax

Very good customer service

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

24-06-2020

Michelle Slinn

Beautiful Flowers for a friend Birthday She was delighted Earlier delivery would have been preferred but 13.30 hrs was Special too

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

24-06-2020

David Evans

Excellent service

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

24-06-2020

Cynthia Macias

I was very impressed by how quickly the order was done , how easy it was and how promptly you were able to deliver. Thank you.

Lavish Love: 24 Red Roses

24-06-2020

Jonathan Estrada

Very impressed.

Touch of Class: 12 White Roses

24-06-2020

Lourdes Bulnes

Thank you. It was great and the bouquet beautiful

Harmony Bouquet: Roses and Callas

24-06-2020

Katheryne Morales

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time! Thank you!

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

24-06-2020

John Zimmerman

FloraQueen delivered as promised.

Harmony Bouquet: Roses and Callas

24-06-2020

Kevin Tashiro

Excellent service

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

24-06-2020

T G Harikrishnan

Always Excellent service, thank you very much

Natural Poetry: Lilies and Roses

24-06-2020

JOEL WEIGANDT

PARFAIT....

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

24-06-2020

Fredrik

Good flowers, but delivery Times could be better. One day later than promised

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

24-06-2020

Chris Fidler

Excellent, highly recommended.

Sparkling Celebration: Orchid and Cava

24-06-2020

Svetlana Griffis

Great job and thank you very much.

Untamed Beauty: Roses and Gerberas

24-06-2020

Hazel Parsissons

Flowers were a great surprise - they looked fresh but a tad on small size - but my friend just loved them - great prompt service - thank you.Hazel - Tas - Australia

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

24-06-2020

Fatma Alshamsi

I like the service quickly delivery And very nice and fresh flowers

Floating Hearts: Pink Anthurium

24-06-2020

Kasia Kolendarska

thank you very smooth operation

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

24-06-2020

Louise Pullicino

Excellent service !!

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

24-06-2020

Mr John Claye

Delivered on time Lovely flowers. And chocs, delivered accord the world. Will use again.Excellent service

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

24-06-2020

Neagoie Iuliana Mihaela

Flora Queen was always with me when I wanted to make my mother happy, even from thousands of miles away. Thank you very much!

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

24-06-2020

Ziad Boukli

the service is good , the flower fresh and watch the photo ,everything was great price is expensive .

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

24-06-2020

Howard Atkins

Communication was excellent

White Conodolences: Lilies and Gerberas

24-06-2020

Raffaele

Fiori e composizione molto bella , e serietà

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

24-06-2020

Gaëtane Spatz

Excellent service, very fast and rather personalised despite the online purchase

Cotton Candy: Gerberas and Carnations

23-06-2020

Lorshan

Managed to order a fresh and vibrant bouquet with a great floral provider in the U.S via FloraQueen's UK 'global delivery' option. There were a few delivery info discrepancies that were fixed immediately, same-day as delivery. Grateful to an awesome team that carried out an awesome surprise :)

Pure Vitality: Sunflowers and Solidago

23-06-2020

Lucia

Fiori bellissimi e servizio orrimo

Colourful Cocktail: Pink and red gerberas

23-06-2020

Irati

Muy bonitas y el servicio puntual!

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

23-06-2020

Nicoleta

Exceptional,I love it

PS. I Love You: 35 Red Roses

23-06-2020

Irena

The flowers were beautiful but i was disappointed my mum also paid and ordered an orchid but it never arrived