Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 51388 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Bouquet Gerberas and Lisianthus

Diane Epp

27-01-2020

It was easy to order an arrangement through FloraQueen! The flowers arrived on time and I’m told they were very nice. I would use FloraQueen again.

Luciano Vitti Fiorista

27-01-2020

ECCELLENTE consegna puntuale di domenica pomeriggio numero errato e telefono che non risponde,fioristi selezionati.grazieeee

Rocco Jett

27-01-2020

Great knowledgeable florist and good value for money.

Walker Reed

27-01-2020

We used Floraqueen for our wedding. They were the best flowers I have ever seen!!!

Porter Kolton

27-01-2020

Lovely range of flowers. Was visiting a friend who was unwell. Pleasant staff, flowers lasted for over a week.

Kaso Pierce

27-01-2020

Lovely ladies with beautiful flowers. They are very helpful and they made beautiful flower. They delivered the flowers on time as well.

Jeremy Burke

27-01-2020

Great service from taunton shop flowers arrived when they said and by a cheerful man, thankyou

Paradise: Multicoloured Gerberas

Darina Bull

27-01-2020

Hello Ohhh you guys rock my sister's world!!!She was 40 and she couldn't be happier with all the things i have sent her.She was very well surprised and I am very very happy with your service.Thank you very much and definitely know where to go next time :) Big THANK YOU to everyone who prepared all of the things i ordered for my beautiful sister!!!!

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

Ostroukhova Tatiana

27-01-2020

Everything was professional and my friends was happy

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

KB

27-01-2020

Very service minded

Harmony: Roses and Callas

Faraj Yeretsian

27-01-2020

Thank you for the excellent services!

Love Addiction: 25 Red Roses

Tina S Silva

27-01-2020

It was easy to order and I got updates of every step of the process. Excellent!!! Thank you

Floating Hearts: Pink Anthurium

M. S. K.

26-01-2020

Great service! Beautiful flowers!

Mark x

26-01-2020

Beautiful flowers, exactly what we wanted as a fitting tribute. Very easy to order and exceptionally friendly staff.

Thomas willy

26-01-2020

Excellent customer service including reserving a parking space for my Mother. thank you Floraqueen!

Oscar Messi

26-01-2020

My girlfriend has sent me flower from Floraqueen a number of times and they amazing!! Always on time too

Velvet: Red Lilies And Roses

Preetam Kumar Lutchumun

26-01-2020

Super service. Very good product

Harmony: Roses and Callas

Paola D'aliesio

26-01-2020

Excellent service with many updates. The flowers are beautiful and delivered on time.

Infinite Love: 12 Red Roses

Gilbert Noussitou

26-01-2020

Flowers arrived on time but driver got lost a few kilometers away. Good quality overall.

Summer Dream: Roses, Lilies and Gerberas

Ligia Porres

26-01-2020

Too small for the price. The one that u show on the page was bigger

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

Colette Mninski

26-01-2020

My cousin was very happy with the bouquet

Velvet: Red Lilies And Roses

Jürg Sommerauer

26-01-2020

Bestellungsablauf, Timing, Lieferung, Blumenqualität - alles Spitze. Bin begeistert. Blumen von Österreich bestellt und nach Spanien geliefert. Auch Blumenbilder stimmen mit den gelieferten Blumen gut überein.

Summer Dream: Roses, Lilies and Gerberas

Patricia Dejesus

26-01-2020

Excellent service, saw the photos of the flowers as I live abroad and they were beautifulThank youPatricia

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

Frank Archer

26-01-2020

Same great service every time! Will continue to use them in the future!

Jason Bravo

25-01-2020

Always lovely flowers and helpful staff.

Jackson Roy

25-01-2020

Brilliant service, really helpful! Went above and beyond to deliver flowers to my parents. Will definitely use again!

Jonathan ley

25-01-2020

Ordered some last minute flowers for Mother's Day. Mum was thrilled with the flowers and kept mentioning how amazing the scent was. The delivery was swift and they came in a beautiful box too!

Infinite Love: 12 Red Roses

Girline Simpson

25-01-2020

The flowers arrived on time. They were beautiful and fresh.

Autumnal Splendour: Lilies and Roses

Lidia

25-01-2020

The delivery was right on time and the arrangement was amazing and very fresh. My mother was very happy with it

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

viveca litman norling

25-01-2020

Beautiful flowers was sent to recipient

Pink Bubbles: Roses and Alstroemerias

Vira

25-01-2020

Flowers were beautiful, very close to the picture on the website

Harmony: Roses and Callas

Mr B Elwood

25-01-2020

Everything was very easy to do and the flower's where beautiful

Justin Klaim

25-01-2020

Amazing florist, did the most beautiful flowers for my daughter's wedding, absolutely stunning and just as she'd requested. All done with minimum fuss and at very reasonable prices. Helpful, efficient and highly recommended.

Paradise: Multicoloured Gerberas

David Wallis

25-01-2020

Pretty painless process only complaint would be that I received an email stating the order was being prepared and would get an email to say the order had been delivered. I did receive the email 24 hrs after the delivery.

Oliver James

25-01-2020

Ordered a bouquet of flowers in water.. absolutely fantastic. lovely fresh flowers. You can choose what wrapping you wish and box great choice of wrapping to choose from.. pick up on same day or delivered to your choosing place. Staff are fantastic and very helpful.

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

makarova-eg

25-01-2020

The order is made from Saint Petersburg to Israel (Netanya). Delivery was done at the right time, the flowers were very fresh. The manager always and on time answered my questions. I am very pleased with the service.

Kim Esch

25-01-2020

Prompt delivery. I’ll use your service again .

Bouquet Gerberas and Lisianthus

Javier Diez Botet

25-01-2020

It's been done online international, so I only can judge by pictures.Seems very good service!

Rose blooming: Roses and carnations

S-D

25-01-2020

Pour la deuxième fois, très satisfait par la prestation!

Infinite Love: 12 Red Roses

Ana Lopes

25-01-2020

On time delivery and quality service.

Silk Touch: Purple Orchid

Catherine Bell

25-01-2020

Absolutely delighted with all aspects , from ordering right through to delivery. Thank you so much. Will definitely use again and recommend to our friends

Paradise: Multicoloured Gerberas

Elise Lone

25-01-2020

Good service. Flowers were delivered as they should.

Paradise: Multicoloured Gerberas

Kay Hardwick

25-01-2020

Lovely selection of blooms at reasonable prices. Service was great and the flowers arrived on time up a winding steep mountain in Spain

Familial Love: White Lilies and Gerberas

PV

25-01-2020

Perfect delivery, even in an exotic holiday destination

Adam Dylan

25-01-2020

This is my go too florist. The flowers are always so lovely and the staff are amazing. They have saved me a few times and are always welcoming .

Fireflies: Chrysanthemum and callas

Allan Hardy

25-01-2020

The flowers were magnificent, the only problem was that a vase was added to my purchase even though I did not ask for it & I could not find how to delete it from my purchases.

Noah Dylan

25-01-2020

Always used this florist when I lived in the area and was never let down. I have just had flowers delivered from a friend in Torquay who used the same shop and they are absolutely beautiful...I will definately use them again. Thank you Floraqueen!

Sunrise: Lilies and Carnations

Esther

25-01-2020

Quick and efficient service. Quality flowers and friendly delivery staff!

Jericho Reed

25-01-2020

Great knowledgeable florist and good value for money.

Sawyer Tobias

25-01-2020

Amazing Floraqueen, did the most beautiful flowers for my daughter's wedding, absolutely stunning and just as she'd requested. All done with minimum fuss and at very reasonable prices. Helpful, efficient and highly recommended.